physician home LOAN OFFICERS


Evan M. Estep

Fifth Third Bank / Assistant Vice President

President's Club / Residential Lending / NMLS ID#:  436006

Office: 440.584.4096 

Text: 440.724.7094 

Efax: 844.208.4068 (toll free)

Email: Evan.Estep@53.com / Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/evane77

regions-physician-mortgage-loans-4GfOzDUJ.png

Chris Roberts

Regions Bank / Vice-President

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS ID#: 546553

Office: 919.784.8268

Mobile: 919.434.4190

Efax: 901.580.8608

Email: chris.roberts@regions.com

ls.jpg

Jeff Holroyd

Professional Loan Specialist – 100% Financing to $850,000

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS ID#: 244568

Direct:  760-290-9595

Efax: 866-382-8943

Email: Jholroyd@opesadvisors.com  

 
983905_10154631326227893_5213630037225069437_n.jpg

Bradley Blake

BBVA Compass / Mortgage Lending – Mortgage Banking Officer

NMLS ID#: 420589

Office: (925) 212-3055

Mobile: (480) 313-9483

Fax: 205-524-2015

Email: bradley.blake@bbva.com

bank-of-america-logo.jpg

Gene Zink

Consumer Lending – South Central Division Bank of America

Vice President / Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS ID#: 162301

Mobile972 897 4120

Fax1-866-923-6066

Email: Gene.zink@bankofamerica.com

 
731.jpg

Tom Callahan

SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.

Vice President, Senior Mortgage Officer

NMLSR ID#: 595257

Mobile: 904.591.6722 

Fax: 844.559.2839 

Email: tom.callahan@suntrust.com

 
citizens-bank.jpg

Chris Minear

Citizens Bank / Medical Professional Mortgage Specialist

NMLS ID#: 273313

Mobile: 330 835 2877 

Fax: 855 252 6515 

Email: christopher.minear@citizensbank.com

 
cbc_national_bank-3005d0c2.jpeg

David Goldberg

CBC National Bank  

Vice President, Mortgage Division

NMLS ID#: 728872

Mobile: 216.496.9483

Fax: 877.861.4913

Email:  David.Goldberg@cbcnationalbank.com